How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Atlantic Honda before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Atlantic Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Atlantic Honda.

Customer Lobby
4056 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert F., East Islip, NY 07 Feb 2018
Great service here, dropped my car off told it was going to be a few hours and a few hours later got a call that car was ready. They fixed warranty problem, and didn't try to upsell me on any other repairs. I'd recommend having your Honda fixed here, they use only Honda parts and keep your c...ar driving the way it did when you drove it off the lot. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stefanie 06 Feb 2018
So pleased with my new CRV. When I had a question about it after we left the dealership Janne got back to me right away to answer my question. I feel she is knowledgeable and professional. I know if I have any more concerns, she will easily help me. I highly recommend using her and this dealership!... Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Lynette Daniels 06 Feb 2018
This was my first experience with purchasing from a Honda dealership and my first Honda vehicle ever. I was greeted by Larry Ellis. Larry was very knowledgeable and listened too and address all my questions and concerns. He showed me vehicles that best suit my needs and budget. He worked hard to ge...t a price I could afford with the car I wanted. He took care of all the paperwork making this buying experience go very smooth. I love my CR-V Thanks Larry Thanks to Jose Dilone and Matt Byrne for help in closing the deal and finance it Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ak011316 06 Feb 2018
Honestly uncle mike helped us a lot. The first car we looked at it didn’t work out and he went out of his way to help us find another car which worked for us. He put all his effort everyday to make sure we got the car. At first I didn’t have hope but then they way he helped us and looked into ev...ery detail it really meant a lot. He really cares and saw that we were in need of the car. Uncle mike is a great guy and I would recommend him to everyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ak011316 06 Feb 2018
Honestly uncle mike helped us a lot. The first car we looked at it didn???t work out and he went out of his way to help us find another car which worked for us. He put all his effort everyday to make sure we got the car. At first I didn???t have hope but then they way he helped us and looked into ev...ery detail it really meant a lot. He really cares and saw that we were in need of the car. Uncle mike is a great guy and I would recommend him to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Willie930 04 Feb 2018
My wife and I really enjoyed Janne’s nonsense approach and the way she worked extra hard to find us the best deal possible on our new c-rv.
5 rate
DealerRater
Willie930 04 Feb 2018
My wife and I really enjoyed Janne???s nonsense approach and the way she worked extra hard to find us the best deal possible on our new c-rv.
5 rate
Cars.com
TTee 04 Feb 2018
Great customer relations ,salesmanship and providing quality service to customer. They helped me make the best decision for a quality vehicle. I trust the Honda name and at Atlantic Honda they were able to provide me with all the latest updates & benefits of driving a 2018 Honda CRV
4 rate
Cars.com
TTee 03 Feb 2018
Great customer relations ,salesmanship and providing quality service to customer. They helped me make the best decision for a quality vehicle. I trust the Honda name and at Atlantic Honda they were able to provide me with all the latest updates & benefits of driving a 2018 Honda CRV
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynette Daniels 03 Feb 2018
This was my first experience with purchasing from a Honda dealership and my first Honda vehicle ever. I was greeted by Larry Ellis. Larry was very knowledgeable and listened too and address all my questions and concerns. He showed me vehicles that best suit my needs and budget. He worked hard to ge...t a price I could afford with the car I wanted. He took care of all the paperwork making this buying experience go very smooth. I love my CR-V Thanks Larry Thanks to Jose Dilone and Matt Byrne for help in closing the deal and finance it Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.