How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Atlantic Honda before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Atlantic Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Atlantic Honda.

Customer Lobby
4056 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mynewcar 01 Feb 2018
Sales is very helpful and knowledgabl and nice
5 rate
Edmunds
Jferraro11 31 Jan 2018
This is the second Civic Im leasing from Atlantic Honda and more specifically with Joey Naim. Im loving the drive of my new car, but its the service of Joey that I would really like to commend. Hes considerate, helpful and really shows you your options. He works with his customers to help them make ...the best decision for themselves. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
CB 31 Jan 2018
We were treated very professionally throughout the process. Joanne was exceptional from start to finish. She showed us all the features and went over every detail with us. She came to our home and finished all the paperwork. She even ironed out a detail that was incorrect. Professional!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paddyp28 31 Jan 2018
From the moment I walked through th door I was greeted with a friendly and pressure free atmosphere, the staff at Atlantic Honda were great. Juan Nunez and sales manager Matt Byrne went above and beyond my expectations in helping me source my new truck, and not only did they put in the time and wor...k with what I wanted they offered me a FAIR price for my trade and came in better than anywhere else on the price of my new truck, would definitely recommend stopping by Atlantic Honda if you’re considering a new car, Good job guys thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CB 31 Jan 2018
We were treated very professionally throughout the process. Joanne was exceptional from start to finish. She showed us all the features and went over every detail with us. She came to our home and finished all the paperwork. She even ironed out a detail that was incorrect. Professional!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paddyp28 31 Jan 2018
From the moment I walked through th door I was greeted with a friendly and pressure free atmosphere, the staff at Atlantic Honda were great. Juan Nunez and sales manager Matt Byrne went above and beyond my expectations in helping me source my new truck, and not only did they put in the time and wor...k with what I wanted they offered me a FAIR price for my trade and came in better than anywhere else on the price of my new truck, would definitely recommend stopping by Atlantic Honda if you???re considering a new car, Good job guys thank you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim Burke 30 Jan 2018
Uncle Mike was a pleasure to deal with. He was patient, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim Burke 30 Jan 2018
Uncle Mike was a pleasure to deal with. He was patient, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey55 29 Jan 2018
I cannot day enough good things about Atlantic Honda. We worked with Jimmy Galgano and he was amazing. He made the experience of spending a lot of money as stressless as it could be! Highly recommend! Dave Shapiro in the finance department was also great .he really took his time to answer all of ou...r questions and make us feel comfortable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey55 28 Jan 2018
I cannot day enough good things about Atlantic Honda. We worked with Jimmy Galgano and he was amazing. He made the experience of spending a lot of money as stressless as it could be! Highly recommend! Dave Shapiro in the finance department was also great .he really took his time to answer all of ou...r questions and make us feel comfortable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.