How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Atlantic Honda before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Atlantic Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Atlantic Honda.

Customer Lobby
4056 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
edisapio 24 Jan 2018
We’re repeat customers. This is my 3rd pilot and our 6th vehicle from Phil. Phil is an absolute gentleman. He is focused on our specific needs, We’re very pleased with this purchase. Dave in finance was also a pleasure to work with. There was no obnoxious sales pitch or pressure to buy, ye...t we left with the vehicle same day. That’s an example of excellence on their part. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Taerato116 24 Jan 2018
I just got the new Honda Accord. Joanne Lloyd was my sales rep. She was so helpful. She helped me with the prices of the car. She showed me all of the features on the test drive and even brought her phone cord out so i could hook my phone up to see all the features. She was very thorough in making ...sure the car was up to standard and made sure the process was running smooth and kept letting me know where the process was at. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Krafael15 23 Jan 2018
Nice car and great staffs especially Jason who help me find a good deal
5 rate
Edmunds
Dawncor74 23 Jan 2018
James Wells has been awesome to myself and my kids. We all own Honda Civics, James has been wonderful, and we appreciate everything he has done for myself and my children.
5 rate
Edmunds
Zayer98 21 Jan 2018
I recently purchased a Honda Civic from Atlantic Honda and I received very good service from this dealership. One of the people who helped us was Jose Dilone. He was very excellent, very friendly and easy to work with. Jose provided us with all the information we needed to know about the car as well... as satisfaction a guarantee. We were able to pick up the car the same day thanks to him. Also Gregory Mucci was our sales man and he provided us with very good service as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zayer98 21 Jan 2018
I recently purchased a Honda Civic from Atlantic Honda and I received very good service from this dealership. One of the people who helped us was Jose Dilone. He was very excellent, very friendly and easy to work with. Jose provided us with all the information we needed to know about the car as well... as satisfaction a guarantee. We were able to pick up the car the same day thanks to him. Also Gregory Mucci was our sales man and he provided us with very good service as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nlefferts 19 Jan 2018
Joey was knowledgeable and helpful while handling my lease. He was prompt in responding and was accommodating to my schedule. I would absolutely recommend him to family/friends. Thank you for Joey for making my experience at Atlantic Honda enjoyable and successful!
5 rate
Edmunds
Andrew Navratil 17 Jan 2018
My experience at Atlantic Honda was fantastic. Laid back, hard-working, and above all- committed to customer satisfaction. The experience was lead by Larry Ellis, whose professionalism, experience, and (above all) candidness made me feel like everything was being done above-board and with the utmo...st devotion to getting me the absolute best deal possible. Together with Matt Byrne, Jose Dicone, and Dave Shapiro, Larry and company put up with my hesitation and haggling, working diligently to craft both my number and financing into something I could afford. Where most dealers hook you with a dream vehicle, only to deliver unfavorable terms or swap it with something less than appealing, the gentlemen at Atlantic Honda worked without respite to put me into the first vehicle I fell in love with. I can't recommend them enough or proclaim enough praise for this dream team and organization. If you're looking for a painless, satisfying, and memorable experience when making such a large purchase, look no further than Atlantic Honda. Salesmanship, courtesy, patience, and most of all- honesty all under one roof. Thanks for everything Larry and company! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrissoula08 16 Jan 2018
Had a great representative named Diego. It was the first time I have leased a vehicle and Diego assured that the process went as fast and as smooth as possible.
5 rate
Edmunds
Andrew Navratil 16 Jan 2018
My experience at Atlantic Honda was fantastic. Laid back, hard-working, and above all- committed to customer satisfaction. The experience was lead by Larry Ellis, whose professionalism, experience, and (above all) candidness made me feel like everything was being done above-board and with the utmo...st devotion to getting me the absolute best deal possible. Together with Matt Byrne, Jose Dicone, and Dave Shapiro, Larry and company put up with my hesitation and haggling, working diligently to craft both my number and financing into something I could afford. Where most dealers hook you with a dream vehicle, only to deliver unfavorable terms or swap it with something less than appealing, the gentlemen at Atlantic Honda worked without respite to put me into the first vehicle I fell in love with. I can't recommend them enough or proclaim enough praise for this dream team and organization. If you're looking for a painless, satisfying, and memorable experience when making such a large purchase, look no further than Atlantic Honda. Salesmanship, courtesy, patience, and most of all- honesty all under one roof. Thanks for everything Larry and company! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.