How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Atlantic Honda before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Atlantic Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Atlantic Honda.

Customer Lobby
4056 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ActiveSenior 15 Jan 2018
Buying a new Honda CR-V EX at Atlantic Honda in Bay Shore, NY was a great experience. My husband and I were treated extremely well. The sales person, Rick Anthony, was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions completely. He listened to our "wish list" and found the perfect car for me!! W...hen I came to pick up the car two days later the car was ready and spotless. Rick reviewed all the car features and services Atlantic Honda could provide. Katelyn, the finance person, explained all the paperwork to me in clear terms. I highly recommend this dealership if you want a pleasant car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
karen 15 Jan 2018
Mike Leapold (Uncle) I Had a wonderful experience Mike is Very Knowledge , friendly and HONEST , and Made me feel like I was Family. He listen to what I was looking for and the Price I was able to afford. He took the time and explain all the options in My Honda Odyssey and I did not feel pres...sured when I was working with Mike. Thank You Uncle Mike. I love my Odyssey . Karen T. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joey123 15 Jan 2018
???Uncle??? Mike Leopold is a top notch salesman with excellent communication skills and knowledge of any and all cars you???re looking for. His friendly demeanor along with his laid back attitude make him one of the best salesman I???ve had to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone looking into... buying a car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
karen 15 Jan 2018
Mike Leapold (Uncle) I Had a wonderful experience Mike is Very Knowledge , friendly and HONEST , and Made me feel like I was Family. He listen to what I was looking for and the Price I was able to afford. He took the time and explain all the options in My Honda Odyssey and I did not feel pres...sured when I was working with Mike. Thank You Uncle Mike. I love my Odyssey . Karen T. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joey123 15 Jan 2018
“Uncle” Mike Leopold is a top notch salesman with excellent communication skills and knowledge of any and all cars you’re looking for. His friendly demeanor along with his laid back attitude make him one of the best salesman I’ve had to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone looking into... buying a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ked1983 14 Jan 2018
They helped me figure out why my VTM-4 light was on. Did very good customer service. Did a good job on my oil change.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ked1983 14 Jan 2018
They helped me figure out why my VTM-4 light was on. Did very good customer service. Did a good job on my oil change.
5 rate
DealerRater
Niadonawa24 13 Jan 2018
James is a great sales associate. I am very satisfied with my car and his service.
5 rate
Edmunds
CRV_Buyer 12 Jan 2018
John Marshall made this purchase a smooth process. John provided the right balance of asking questions, providing details and moving onto the next step, John was professional and calm throughout the process.
5 rate
Edmunds
Alexasullo 12 Jan 2018
Abdel was an amazing salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable and knew every feature top to bottom. He worked with me to get the best price! Thanks again!!! I love my new Civic!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.