How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Atlantic Honda before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Atlantic Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Atlantic Honda.

Customer Lobby
529 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TTee 04 Feb 2018
Great customer relations ,salesmanship and providing quality service to customer. They helped me make the best decision for a quality vehicle. I trust the Honda name and at Atlantic Honda they were able to provide me with all the latest updates & benefits of driving a 2018 Honda CRV
4 rate
Cars.com
Lynette Daniels 03 Feb 2018
This was my first experience with purchasing from a Honda dealership and my first Honda vehicle ever. I was greeted by Larry Ellis. Larry was very knowledgeable and listened too and address all my questions and concerns. He showed me vehicles that best suit my needs and budget. He worked hard to ge...t a price I could afford with the car I wanted. He took care of all the paperwork making this buying experience go very smooth. I love my CR-V Thanks Larry Thanks to Jose Dilone and Matt Byrne for help in closing the deal and finance it Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Venkata Vimjamuri 28 Jan 2018
Employees are very friendly ,Really satisfied to deal with this dealer,. No Numbers magic, No invisible fees at the end ,They honored what they said.
4 rate
Cars.com
Joan Cortez 27 Jan 2018
Bernie Ocasio was really friendly and helpful throughout the service of my car. He exceptionally explain every single detail about the needs of my car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Taerato116 24 Jan 2018
I just got the new Honda Accord. Joanne Lloyd was my sales rep. She was so helpful. She helped me with the prices of the car. She showed me all of the features on the test drive and even brought her phone cord out so i could hook my phone up to see all the features. She was very thorough in making ...sure the car was up to standard and made sure the process was running smooth and kept letting me know where the process was at. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
slimshadyy1122 11 Jan 2018
Just wanted to shine some light on an outstanding employee who works for Atlantic Honda. Bernie Ocasio is the only reason I go to Atlantic Honda. He is always courteous and knowledgeable; with all customers, seeing him help others the same way he goes above and beyond for me! Definitely a key role t...o why the service department runs so well! Keep up the great work and thanks for always doing a great job when I need my Accord serviced! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
slimshadyy1122 11 Jan 2018
Just wanted to shine some light on an outstanding employee who works for Atlantic Honda. Bernie Ocasio is the only reason I go to Atlantic Honda. He is always courteous and knowledgeable; with all customers, seeing him help others the same way he goes above and beyond for me! Definitely a key role t...o why the service department runs so well! Keep up the great work and thanks for always doing a great job when I need my Accord serviced! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Satnam 10 Jan 2018
They really good guys and the guy who help me he was really helpful and honest guy, this is my first car and they gave me good deal
4 rate
Cars.com
gcoffman01 04 Jan 2018
Our salesman Abdel was extremely helpful and thorough with the purchase of my new car. Abdel really went through all the details of the vehicle and answered all my questions , he was very pleasant to deal with. I believe Janine was the person who assisted us with our insurance and she was also extr...emely helpful. What I really appreciated was that I didn't feel pressured to buy my new car, it was a smooth and relaxed process. Most important is that I'm so happy with my new car. Thank you all for a great experience . Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
anthony cervino 30 Dec 2017
Larry was great to work with,and after going back and forth with a couple different vehicles he made the numbers work for me .Didn't plan on taking the new car home that night but Larry and Matt made it a smooth transition from my car to my new used vehicle... Thanks guys..
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.