How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Atlantic Honda before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Atlantic Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Atlantic Honda.

Customer Lobby
4056 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ni36 X., Ronkonkoma, NY 23 Jun 2016
I use to always deal with Apple Honda in Riverhead& honestly there is a hugeee difference at Atlantic. Things are explained, workers are so helpful, such a better ambiance even in the salesroom& really make you feel like family. Excellent prices, they def work with you. They gained a new cus...tomer for life. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
dutchess 07 Aug 2017
I went into the dealership just to look and felt some pressure to commit right away; however, I felt listened-to and taken care of. Everything was explained to me and the sales associate was patient and kind.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lola88 04 Feb 2017
The reason I'm giving this 5 stars is because Phil was very helpful not only was he helpful but he was very patient and I couldn't thank him enough for that. Overall I had a great experience
5 rate
DealerRater
James G 22 Jan 2017
Larry Ellis gets five stars in my book. After a number of used cars my son and I had looked at, I decided to lease a new CRV. Larry was more than helpful with showing us every single car, working up deals for me on every one and had more patience than any other sales person i have ever worked with a...t previous dealerships in the past. He also went as far as detailing the truck himself after getting it back from prep center and car wash. He was outside himself with a microfiber towel drying all the excess water off and waxing out the leftover glue from the protective covers from when it was shipped. My son and I was very impressed with how he takes a lot of pride in his work and what he is selling. All transactions went smooth. The best thing about the whole deal was how up front he was with everything all numbers discussed were within a couple dollars from each other. No bait and switch moves tried at all at this place. I would recommend this place along with Larry to anyone looking for a Honda. It was well worth the 30+ mile out of my way to come and check out this place. Larry, Thanks for all you help. Really appreciate it. Sincerely, James Gracey. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Parents of a new driver 04 Jan 2017
Atlantic was our first stop in looking for a first car for our daughter. "Uncle Mike" Leopold showed us several choices in our price range, and offered to keep an eye out for others in the days before we made a decision. He followed up with a quick call the next day - but again, no pressure. He end...ed up finding the perfect car for our daughter. Uncle Mike and manager Matt Byrne really went all out to help us find just what we were looking for. A wonderful experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie Quinn 12 Nov 2016
Thank you everyone at Atlantic Honda especially Larry Ellis. He was so helpful during the whole process. I couldn't of asked for a better experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kammr 26 Mar 2016
Highly recommend Atlantic Honda!! Both sales and service are the best! Our salesman, Rick Alessi, Jr, was such a pleasure to deal with. Professional and thorough!!
5 rate
Cars.com
urzisx 14 Jan 2016
good service i got there a little late but they still took me n fixed my car.. everybody was really nice and helpful..cant complain
5 rate
Cars.com
accord2013 30 Nov 2015
My family has bought from Joey Naim at Atlantic Honda for many years now. There's something to be said for knowing you can count on the right deal, right from the start. A close family friend also purchased from Joey last year, and now HER family has started making Atlantic Honda the place to go f...or their new cars as well! Thanks Joey! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
eli 28 Oct 2015
Ron is very good at performing near miracles! Even though it looked liked I moved in there, everyone still treated me with great respect, and I especially appreciate cigar from the guy in a white shirt!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.